Gratitude: 10 Simple things I am grateful

"The girl with the bicycle" by Alexi Zaitsev 2.jpg

ART|The girl with the bicycle” by Alexi Zaitsev

 

Sometimes in our quest for the greater things we forget to say “thank you” for the little things that mean so much….

  1. I am grateful that I woke up next to my ninjas
  2. I am grateful for the sun rays on my face, its a beautiful day here in Durban
  3. I am grateful for my job which teaches me everyday to pay attention to the details
  4. For the breathe in my lungs
  5. For food
  6. For the book I was given to read-
  7. For waking this morning and the life I have been given
  8. That I have my health, I have perfect health
  9. For the friendly man who let me in front of his car during traffic
  10. My car- its gets me to and from work, its allows me to transport my family

What are the 10 things you are grateful for today?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

